Thursday, October 24, 2013

iPad Air and iPad Mini Retina will ship in 41 Countries on 1st November, 2013

Apple announced the iPad Air and iPad Mini retina will be ship on November 1, 2013.

Here’s the full country list for the iPad Air: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finalnd, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the UK, and the US.

And guess what? Malaysia is not in the list!



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...