Can you turn off "reopen windows when logging back in" on mac os x lion? I want to permanently uncheck "reopen windows when logging back in" option when shutting down, or restarting Lion. Is there a way to disable it. If you know, please tell me! It is getting too annoying…!
- Thanks to RB for pointing the right solution - CleanShutDown.